About A Boy [VINYL]


Seller: recordsale-uk

via Amazon.co.uk


Seller: dodax-online-uk

via Amazon.co.uk


Seller: Amazon.co.uk

RSS About A Boy [VINYL]

Reviews | Description | Track List | Similarities

New and Used Offers
Pictures of About A Boy [VINYL]

Customer Rating: Not Yet Rated!

Release Date: 2012-10-15

Media Type: Vinyl

Artists: Badly Drawn Boy

Publishers / Manufacturers: Xl

Formats: Soundtrack

Track Listings

  1. Finsbury

  2. A Peak You Reach

  3. Something To talk About

  4. Duck

  5. Above You, Below Me

  6. New Year

  7. Silent Sigh

  8. Wet Hair

  9. River, Sea, Ocean

  10. Faltimey

  11. Rachel’s Flat

  12. Out Of Stride

  13. File Me Away

  14. A Minor Incident

  15. Delta

  16. Donna & Blitzen


,Zustand Vinyl:NM,Cover:NM (Goldmine Standards) original innersleeve - .Label: Twisted Nerve.Published: 2002

Similar Items

If About A Boy [VINYL] is not quite right for you, you may find the following similar items interesting:

Who Built The Moon (LP) [VINYL]

The Hour of Bewilderbreast [VINYL]

Ok Computer Oknotok [VINYL]

Heathen Chemistry [VINYL]

Don't Believe The Truth [VINYL]

Leisure (25th Anniversary Edition) [VINYL]

Suede- Vinyl [VINYL]

Masterplan [VINYL]

Hot Rocks (1964 - 1971) [VINYL]

Be Here Now [VINYL]

Search Artists:

Badly Drawn Boy